	KISHAN PYARI SHUKLA COLLEGE, MUNDESI, MATHURA								
	COLLEGE CODE 778								
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE AGRUCULTURE IV TH SEMESTER									
SN	ROLL NO.	NAME	FATHER NAME	SESSION	SEMESTE R	CATEGORY	RESULT		
1	1707786751014	GAUTAM	MANIRAM	2020-21	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS		
2	1707786751026	MS. RADHA	MAHENDRA SINGH	2020-21	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS		
3	1707786751036	SACHIN RAJ	SANJAY KUMAR	2020-21	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS		
4	1707786751041	SONU	GORDHAN	2020-21	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS		
5	1907786751001	ABHISHEK GOUTAM	VINOD GOUTAM	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
6	1907786751002	ABHISHEK MEENA	PATI RAM MEENA	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
7	1907786751003	ARUN KUMAR SAINI	BANWARI LAL SAINI	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
8	1907786751004	ASHISH KUMAR	RAMVEER SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
9	1907786751005	BHANU PRATAP	UMMED SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
10	1907786751006	DEEPAK SAINI	OM PRAKASH SAINI	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
11	1907786751011	JAGRAM	SAHAB SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
12	1907786751012	JAYPAL SINGH	MOHAN SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
13	1907786751013	JEEVAN SINGH	BALVEER SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
14	1907786751014	KAMAL KISHORE	MAHAVEER PRASAD	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
15	1907786751015	KAPIL KUMAR	MAHENDRA SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
16	1907786751016	KAVYANSH CHAUDHARY	KULDEEP	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
17	1907786751017	KRISHNA KUMAR	RAMESHWAR	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
18	1907786751019	LALIT KUMAR SHARMA	BRIJ KISHOR SHARMA	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
19	1907786751022	MEENENDRA GURJAR	REKH SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
20	1907786751024	NARESH KUMAR SAINI	JAGDISH SAINI	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
21	1907786751026	NEETU SAINI	YADRAM SAINI	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
22	1907786751028	PIYUSH SINGH	RAJU SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
23	1907786751029	PRAKASH CHAND	JAGDISH RAM	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
24	1907786751030	RAHUL KUMAR	GOPAL	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
25	1907786751031	RAJENDRA CHAUDHARY	KALU RAM CHAUDHARY	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
26	1907786751032	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAINI	MEETHA LAL SAINI	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
27	1907786751033		RAJVEER	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		
28	1907786751034	RAVI KUMAR SAINI	LEELADHARI SAINI	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS		

29	1907786751035	RAVINDRA DOOT	NACHCHU RAM DOOT	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
30	1907786751037	RAVINDRA KUMAR	VIRENDRA SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
31	1907786751038	RAVINDRA SINGH	DEVI SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
32	1907786751042	SATYAVEER SINGH	JAGDISH GURJAR	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
33	1907786751044	SAURABH GURJAR	LAXMAN SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
34	1907786751046	SHUBHAM	KISHOR SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
35	1907786751047	SOMESH	PREM SINGH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
36	1907786751049	SURESH KUMAR SAINI	JAGDISH PRASAD SAINI	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
37	1907786751050	SUSHEEL KUMAR	CHANDAR SIGNH	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
38	1907786751051	TANUJ MUDGAL	RAVI KUMAR	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
39	1907786751052	VINOD KUMAR CHAUDHARY	TEEKAM SINGH JAT	2020-21	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
40	1707786751021	KESHAV SINGH	DHANPAL	2018-19	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
41	1707786751005	AKASH	RATAN SINGH	2018-19	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
42	1707786751014	ASHOK KUMAR	MOHAN SINGH	2018-19	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
43	1707786751066	PRAVEEN KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	2018-19	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
44	1707786751096	SONU SINGH	NIHAL SINGH	2018-19	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
45	167786751079	RAVINDRA CHAURHARY	RAM BABOO	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
46	157786751075	SATENDRA KUMAR	GAYA PRASAD	2017-18	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
47	167786751010	ANKESH KUMAR TIWARI	MANOJ TIWARI	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
48	167786751016	ASHOK KUMAR	OM PRAKASH	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
49	167786751020	BHUPENDRA SINGH	BIJENDRA SINGH	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
50	167786751022	DEVENDRA SINGH	SAMAYA SINGH	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
51	167786751026	DIVAKAR GAUR	SATISH CHAND GAUR	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
52	167786751036	JEETENDRA SINGH MEENA	RAM RATAN	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
53	167786751039	KANHAIYA LAL	BHAGWAN SINGH	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
54		KESHAV KUMAR	NARENDRA SINGH	2017-18	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
55		PRAVIN KUMAR	GAMBHEER SINGH	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
56	157786751076	AMIT KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
57		RUPESH KUMAR	JAY KISHOR	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
58	157786751080	BANSHEE LAL	BHEEMSEN	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
59	157786751083	CHANDRA SHEKHAR	RADHA BALLABH	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
60	157786751084	KAUSHIK TIWARI	ARVIND KUMAR	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
61		NARESH KUMAR	RAMESHWAR	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
62	157786751091	VIKASH KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS

						-	
63	157786751051	AVTAR SINGH	HANSRAM SINGH	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
64	157786751051	AVTAR SINGH	HANSRAM SINGH	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
65	157786751067	BHUPENDRA SAINI	SATISH CHAND SAINI	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
66	157786751068	DEVENDRA SINGH	NIHAL SINGH	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
67	157786751073	SUBHASH CHAND	NAIM SINGH	2016-17	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
68	167786751082	SANJIV KUMAR	HARI SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
69	167786751095	SONU	VIJAY SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
70	167786751107	TINKU SINGH	RAMBEER SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
71	1707786751002	AMANSHAH UIKEY	JHALAKANSHAH UIKEY	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
72	1707786751009	BHASKAR JOSHI	SUDESH KUMAR	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
73	167786751057	NARESH DAGAR	RAJVIR SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
74	167786751051	MANISH PRATAP SINGH	YOGENDRA SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
75	1707786751040	SHER SINGH	SULTAN SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
76	1707786751046	VINEET KUMAR	SURENDRA SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
77	1707786751047	YOGESH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS
78	1807786751003	AMIT KUMAR TIWARI	AJIT KUMAR TIWARI	2019-20	4TH	REGULAR	PASS
79	167786751076	RANDHEER SINGH	FATEH SINGH	2019-20	4TH	RE- STUDENT	PASS